* Required Fields  
Contact Us
This inquiry is regarding:
First Name
Last Name
Email
Day Phone
Eve. Phone
Fax
Additional Comments


Contact

 

Our complete contact information is below.

 

Address:

Gainesville Location:

2766 Atlanta Hwy
Gainesville, GA 30504

Athens Location:

The Butler Building
337 Milledge Ave
Suite 103
Athens, GA  30605
 

Work Phone: 770.535.5520
Fax Number: 770.406.2797
Email: info@communityprofessional.com
   

Meet The Office Staff

 

Stephanie Patterson:              Owner/Team Leader/Agent

mailto:stephanie@communityprofessional.com

Brenda Kinsey:                     Office Manager / Billing

mailto:brenda@communityprofessional.com

Betty Guest:                          Billing / Accounting

mailto:betty@communityprofessional.com

Cathy Shaw                        Vendor Relations

mailto:tenantservices@communityprofessional.com

Kathy Helme:                       Assistant Team Leader

mailto:kathy@communityprofessional.com

Francine Thioub                     Office Relations (Athens Office) 

mailto:info@communityprofessional.com

Meet Our Agents / Listing Specialist


Steve Tanner:                    mailto:steve@communityprofessional.com
Cathy Shaw                      mailto:cathy@communityprofessional.com